​For all of you who live and breathe digital, we’re very excited to announce that today we’ll be awarding the prize for the Most Innovative Publisher at The Drum Digital Trading Awards 2014. The Awards are set to acknowledge the best work in the online ad trading sector and reward the most transparent and effective companies, agencies, media brands and technologies.

After our CEO, Melina Jacovou, took part in the judging panel earlier this month, it’s our Commercial Director’s turn, James Webb, to hand out the prize at the ceremony this evening.

The entries have been carefully selected by top leaders in the digital industry, including Marco Bertozzi (Executive Managing Director, EMEA , VivaKi), Sacha Bunatyan (Chief Operating Officer , Amnet UK), Nicky McShane (VP, Business Development, Xaxis EMEA), Andy Oakes (Head Of Media Solutions, The Drum). The impressive list of nominees includes MediaCom, iProspect, Neo@Ogilvy, and 7thingsmedia with the most mentions in the 16 categories, alongside campaigns from VivaKi, Unanimis, InSkin Media, Millennial Media, iCrossing, Infectious Media and IgnitionOne.

With the digital industry’s elite attending the Awards Ceremony at Marriott Grosvenor Square, we can’t wait for this evening’s celebration rewarding the best digital successes over the past year.